Auth Session

You can explore details about your authenticated session including the ID that is used to ensure that when you communicate with our servers you can only access your own data as well as resources where access has been granted for your ID. You can also confirm whether or not your account is anonymous or verified. If you are authenticated as a guest and you want to associate the cloud data from that anonymous account with a verified email address you can do so by linking that account. At any point you can delete your account along with all the associated data that’s on our cloud servers.